JAG ÄR

TANDLÄKARE

JAG ÄR

TANDTEKNIKER


X

Medarbetare

Här når du oss!

Söker du någon av våra medarbetare är du välkommen att ringa vår
växel 040 755 45!

 

Malmö huvudkontor:

Inköp
Måns Andersson
mans.andersson@forstec.se
040 31 75 40

Produktspecialist
Philip Ericson
philip.ericson@forstec.se
070 670 28 58

Produktspecialist
Mikael Holmgren
mikael.holmgren@forstec.se
070 395 71 08

VD
Magnus Martinsson
magnus.martinsson@forstec.se
070 393 69 40

Marknadschef
Thina Martinsson
thina.martinsson@forstec.se
070 393 69 41

Ekonomi
Alexander Nilsson
alexander.nilsson@forstec.se
040 755 49

Försäljning
Måns Ohlander
mans.ohlander@forstec.se
040 755 45

Försäljningschef
Ulf Persson
ulf.persson@forstec.se
070 393 69 43

Produktspecialist
Jörgen Ronnelin
jorgen.ronnelin@forstec.se
073 395 04 39

Försäljning
Silvia Selin
silvia.selin@forstec.se
040 755 50

Ekonomi
Linda Svensson
linda.svensson@forstec.se
040 755 42


 


 


 

Malmö lager:

Lagerchef
Dengiz Bekiri
dengiz.bekiri@forstec.se
040 31 75 48

Lager
Daniel Andersson
daniel.andersson@forstec.se
054 87 53 08

Lager
Christer Malm
christer.malm@forstec.se
040 79 564

Lager
Philip Martinsson
philip.martinsson@forstec.se
070 377 49 90

Lager
Christian Ronnelin
Christian.ronnelin@forstec.se
070 395 71 45


 


 


 

Malmö Openmill:

Produktion CAD/CAM
Jörgen Glans
jorgen.glans@forstec.se
040 31 75 45

Produktion CNC-operatör
Thomas Holmström
thomas.holmstrom@forstec.se
040 31 75 45

Produktionschef
Johnny Johansson
johnny.johansson@forstec.se
040 31 75 45 | 073 395 88 38

Produktion CAD/CAM
Roger Roos
roger.roos@forstec.se
040 31 75 45 | 073 394 44 82

Produktion CNC-operatör
Anders Tynell
anders.tynell@forstec.se
040 31 75 45


 


 


 

Malmö Service:

Service & Reparation
Peter Nilsson
peter.nilsson@forstec.se
070 280 44 46

 

 

 

 


 


 


 

Stockholm:

Produktspecialist/CAD-support
Rasmus Ekeholm
rasmus.ekeholm@forstec.se
072 230 51 00 I 010 500 61 90

Produktspecialist
Anneli Jaginder
anneli.jaginder@forstec.se
073 395 51 21

Försäljning
Ina Pedersén
ina.pedersen@forstec.se
08 611 55 45

Partner
Tomas Sund
tomas.sund@forstec.se
0763 911 911

Försäljning
Mia Åslin
mia.aslin@forstec.se
040 755 45 | 0702 50 28 25


 


 


 

Forshaga:

Produktchef
Anders Jodlovsky
anders.jodlovsky@forstec.se
073 320 20 78

Produktspecialist
Inger Johnsson
inger.johnsson@forstec.se
070 851 10 10

Försäljning
Kenneth Nilwert
kenneth.nilwert@forstec.se
054 87 53 00

Ekonomi/Inköp/Försäljning
Nina Rådberg
nina.radberg@forstec.se
054 87 53 16

Inköp/Försäljning
Joakim Sjöö
joakim.sjoo@forstec.se
054 87 53 00

Forstec Dental AB Malmö 040 755 45 Forshaga 054 87 53 00 Stockholm 08 611 55 45 OpenMill 040 31 75 45 CAD-support 010 500 61 90 Service 040 755 40 info@forstec.se